Posted 12/6/23

The Tennessee Titans Mr. Football winners were announced Tuesday during a luncheon at Nissan Stadium. This marks the 39th year of the award.

A statewide panel of high school sports writers vote for the winners based on their 2023 TSSAA regular season performance.

The 2023 winners are…

Class 1A…Dawson White, Moore County

Class 2A…Isaiah Groves, East Robertson

Class 3A…Radarious Jackson, Sheffield

Class 4A…KeShawn Tarleton, Pearl-Cohn

Class 5A…Kelvin Perkins, Southwind

Class 6A…Boo Carter, Bradley Central